Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #2

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

Day #1
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim

Sort:  

Nice competition! Are those wine ranks ? 🍷

Make one Vikings Garden Photo :)

I'm living in an apartment so I can't right now. When I get a house in the country side I will make a post for sure !

Upvoted and resteemed! Great idea! More later!

See you later

Hello @dobartim, here's my entry to the Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #2.

Here is a vegetable known as ewedu here in Nigeria:

PhotoGrid_1526489504665.jpg

I'm really happy that you're doing what you love.. And I want to highly recommend you for giving does with great and healthy gardens an opportunity to smile.. God bless you always @dobartim

See you on the top

I wish I had one

nice contest and good photography bro :)

very original idea of ​​the contest, I will take some pictures to compete, greetings, see you at the top

Make one photo

ok my translate no work

Hai @dobartim
I see all the very creative ideas you share.
a very useful contest.

Hi i already posted some photos in your previous post ,do i need to again post here? 3 photos are okay?

How can i post my photo? In your comment box or my blog??

Yes, place for comments

Hello @dobartim. These are pictures of my garden. I live in an apartment building on the ground floor.

The photos are taken with the Samsung Galaxy S4 phone.

Ocumo, mint, banana ...

Chili pepper

Mint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11