Emotional Formations

in #hear5 years ago

When I'm in the dead end, I always write when I'm bored, but this time I'm not writing. I'm writing this time to tell you what love has made me do. In this fleeting word called love, it has so much meaning that compassion, interest, devotion, hope, excitement are only the most important of all.

IMG

I've been so upset, maybe from the emotional formation, maybe from my head. But in the end, something that could be laughed, I learned lessons to learn. At times I valued so much that I didn't deserve my value, or I couldn't value it, but I grew up with those who had the golden heart. I matured while I noticed them.

IMG

Sometimes I did not hear my voice, I did not announce, I explained, I was not understood. You know, this isn't just my friends' environment, and sometimes I couldn't tell my family. I always believed in myself. I could have done the right thing, everything wrong. Because I said, ”I did them, and it was me . In short, I was able to get stronger every time I fell.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Sort:  

Maybe from emotional formation, maybe from my head. But in the end, something I could laugh, I took lessons to learn. Sometimes I didn't deserve my value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82