I heard a lot of sound

in #heard5 years ago

I didn't want to hear these noises anymore. Amasım, my crates were stacked. There was neither light nor breath. I heard a lot of sound. I heard voices scratching my ears and brains, turning my head heavily and sometimes turning all my feelings of discontent. I was bored of pale and gray clouds above me. I wasn't going to lock my soul in the dark. I wanted to get rid of what I don't want to be anymore.

I noticed that I live with the voice of others, I act with the emotions and thoughts I borrow from others. Then I live unhappily. On the name they are others. Someone else's. He is unaware of me and of my dreams.

And I closed my ears firmly aya Then the voices started to decline and gradually lose their influence.

Finally, they silenced. Suddenly there was silence. It was a big silence. It was a silence that hit my heart, accelerated the blood flowing through my veins, and raised my pupils. On the one hand I'm full of peace, on the one hand I can not stop the excitement. How could it be? Everything was silent.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

It was a silence that hit my heart, accelerated the blood flowing through my veins, and raised my students. On the one hand I am full of peace, I cannot stop the excitement.

Congratulations @eleanora! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81