My u Very Heard love They do not look back

in #heard5 years ago

"Is that Madam, listening?"
"Yes."
"What?"
"What do you know what I say?"
"Did I tell you something?"
"Did you call that?"
"Where are you calling? I asked only if you are listening. "
"What will happen to me knowing whether I am listening?"
"I've been asked to check whether your ears are OK or not."
"Weird! What will you do when my ears are okay? "
"This is a question. What do I really do? "
"You do not know what to do."
"Dad, I forgot. If you think I will say the other day. Let's go today. "
"Ha ha ha! You odd Scary dhakeki Well, go now today. I also go. "

I came to some extent that day. Actually I went to propose him. Why are you saying 'okay'? Do not I know his name? All day it was his name Aktaram. Why are you saying 'okay'? Oops! I forgot his name! Why is that? I remember his name, but I forgot his name? No, it does not matter. Of course, there is nothing to do if you do not admit. The guru, the one who is the same
47376695_207644763455769_5556004363081613312_n.jpg
img
As soon as I called him, whenever I turned around and looked at me with a smile, I felt I was no longer. I'm an alien. My heart is made up of a particular substance, its mass is more than one mind. It is vibrating in the puzzled words whose words are in my ear and my ears are in the ears. Electricity supply has stopped in a special part of my brain. Memory power lost. I forgot to propose him. There was a short circuit inside my body, which caused the particles of water to get the point of sweat out of my body. I have heard the sweat of the water or the taste of this water called santa. Never seen in cheeks. At that time a little tasted. Of course, at that time there was no doubt that my tongue worked. Who knows if the tongue of the Electricity was damaged due to short circuits? The body looked very weak. It seemed as if there was a noise in the body power plant. Can explode at any time by splitting. Of course, I wanted to feel like I could go out of sight in the explosion. But fortunately good body oxyllery power system quickly started in some way saved me from that situation.

But I still can not answer the question right. Why did he call me scared? A few days ago I ran away from the dog after running the dog? There is no reason to be afraid. He would have been standing in silence if he gave the dog a run. Then why scared? Well he could understand that he went to propagate it? If you can understand it then it has also understood that I was not afraid to postpone later. Isha! What a shame! Now how do I go back to him? If you see me around or what he thinks? I have avoided the dog very seriously after eating a dog bite once in my childhood. I'm afraid to see. Now it looks like he will not have to bite him, but I must avoid him. Maybe you will not be afraid to see, but the shame that is not more than any kind of fear? Understand that in my life, he will not even be promoted, nor will he be found. The end of my pyur profits is so painful. Come on, now a little bit sleepy. From time to time he will have to prepare for avoiding him.

"Mr. Mr., where was he so long? Did you still remember what my ears were right? "

Let's go, Dad. Avoiding so much preparation did not make any profit. But now I will answer? If I do not answer any more today, then I will ask it if I get it, and I will always be red with bitter sarcasm. Oops! Is late Now you have to answer something. God, be a little helpful today. Do not be aliens today, and do not mess with power supply.

"Yeah, yeah, yeah.
"What are you doing yeh? I did not listen to Yo Yo. Tell me what to do if you have ears. "
"Actually what is your ear so beautiful? It was a wish to know if it was okay. "
"What kind of relationship with Aya Sunder?"
"For example, actress Sarika, how beautiful her face is, but her voice is like a whisper. So you thought that there is a problem in your beautiful ears. "
"What kind of problems are there in the ear?"
"Yes, I can not say that I spoke very beautifully, but you heard it in the throat or you did not hear it at all, can not be mine?"
"What !!! Did you tell me Boyle? I will judge today in your house. "
"No, I did not tell you boy. Do you have to be arrested and imprisoned in the open jail today if you are a boy? "
"I do not understand that. One is to tell the real truth, otherwise I will go to your house and judge that you stand on the streets and look for beautiful ears of women. If you find it, call it in the middle of the street to find out if it's okay. "

Faisa, I have been suffering from the full minaca chipa. God, open my mind a little. There is no way to tell the truth. It would be better to tell the truth than fleeing runaway. And this opportunity will not come second. This has started to open my mind. Now then think a little more. The way I told him that night, I know that I want to propagate him. And after knowing and since today itself has called me that means and I want to propagate it. And because I want to propagate it, it means most likely and willing. The girls' cheeks do not face the face, because of the nature, they can not say anything directly, I want to tell them. So the problem is all the dishes. I do not do prapojata. But how are you doing differently? Would you like Mary or love you have become common, how sweet it is! Take a different approach. Because of the ear, it is the ear that is propagated.

"This is Mr. ..., so what do you think? Being afraid to tell the truth? Today I will not fear any fear. One can tell the truth whether the judgment will be done at home or not.
"OK."
"Huh, said."
"I want to hear your beautiful ear both at midnight, whispering, and the rest for every day of life. Will you give that right to your ears? "
"Ask KENKE."
"Kanto can not speak, only to hear."
"Then listen to the one who hears the ear, ask him."
"Kanto did not keep talking to himself. The one who gave him the right way. Why does not he answer? "
"Ask him directly and do not see if he answers."
"Well the girl!"
"Yeah, I'm a girl. There is still time to look at. Take care to have time. "
"Thinking has long been thought out. There will be no new ideas anymore. Well, guys.
"Hmmm, tell me."
"Will you give me the right to speak whispered to your ears every night in the rest of the life?"
"Oops! What a hell! You say! Do not let me tell you. "
"oh my God! I fall in the chair! Well you say that. "
"Understand who falls under the chair. Now tell me. "

I started to leave a sigh and said, "Will you give me the right to speak a humble voice whispered in your ears every night of the rest of life?"

Then he will not even think of what happened to him. But the sad thing is that he forgot his name and did not remember. There is no way to ask him! Only ask if you ask twelve. It will be threatened without a relationship. Again I can ask someone else to know his name. He may not know about the name of his forgiveness, but I think that the person who is in him will be insulted. I forgot his name and asked someone else to know how it is? Wet! Wet !! My phone has his name. He wrote a few poems in his name, when he opened it, he got his name in the poem. But no, I will not do it either. I know his name is somewhere in my mind or not. Maybe playing hide-round with me. But it will be a time to catch. But then? What will I call him in the name of him? "And how are you? I min "me and" No, it's a different name than this. "He" Rooney, Muni, Bhuni, how many names are there. For the time being, I called him "he".

Sort:  

Congratulations @markjacik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61