Heart touching story

in #heart6 years ago

Inspiring story
begging a begga.jpg

While begging a beggar on a rail trip, Seth was wearing a suit boot. He thought that this person looks very rich, if he asks for a begging, he will surely give me good money.

He started begging from that Seth.
Seeing the beggar, that Seth said, "You always ask for something, do you ever give something to someone"?
The beggar said, "Sir, I am beggar, always keep asking people, where can I give something to someone like me"?

Seth - When you can not give something to anyone, you also have no right to ask for it. I am a businessman and trust in the transaction, if you have to give me something, then I can give you something in return.

Then the station came to where the Seth had to descend, he landed off the train and left. Here, the beggar started thinking about Seth. The thing that has been said by Seth goes to the beggar's heart. She even started thinking that maybe I could have more money in the begging

That is why I can not give anything to anyone in return. But I am a beggar, not worth anything to anyone. But how long I will continue to ask people without giving anything.

After much thought, the beggar decided that whatever person he begged for, he would give something to that person in return. But now the question was in his mind that he is beggar himself, then what can he give to others in exchange for a beggar? He spent the whole day thinking about this thing but he could not find any answer to his question.

On the second day when he was sitting near the station, he saw some flowers lying on the plants surrounding the station, he thought, why not I give people some flowers instead of begging. He liked this idea and broke some flowers from there.

He reached the train to beg. Whenever someone begged him, in return, he gave some beggars some flowers. Those flowers were happy and kept them near them. Now the beggar breaks the flowers everyday and instead of the begging, he would divide those flowers into the people.

Within a few days, he realized that many people have started begging him now. He used to break all the flowers near the station. As long as he had flowers, many people were begging him. But when the distribution of flowers was finished, he could not even begged, now it is almost like this.
One day when he was begging, he saw that

The same Seth is sitting in the train, due to which he got inspiration to give flowers instead of begging. He immediately approached the person and said begging, today I have some flowers to give you, you beg me, in return I will give you some flowers.
That Seth gave him some money in the form of a begging, and the beggar gave him some flowers. That Seth liked this thing very much. Seth: What is the matter? Today you too have become a businessman like me, saying that by taking a flower, he landed at Seth station.

But the thing that Seth said once again got into the heart of that beggar again. He repeatedly started thinking about that thing told by Seth and started to be very happy. Her eyes began to shine now, she felt that now her hand has been the key to success by which she can change her life.
She immediately landed down the train and got excited and looking at the sky in a very loud voice said, "I am not a beggar, I am a businessman!

I too can become like that Seth! I can become rich too! "When people saw him, he thought that the beggar might have gone crazy; from that next day, the beggar would never show up at that station.

After one year, two people were traveling on this station wearing a suit-boot. When both of them saw each other, one of them bowed their hands and said, "Did you recognize me?"
Seth: "Otherwise! Maybe we are meeting for the first time.
Beekeeper: Seth, you remember, we are not meeting for the first time but for the third time.
Seth: I can not remember, when we met twice before?

Now the first person smiled and said - We had met twice earlier in this train, I am the same beggar who told you in the first meeting what should I do in life and in the second meeting, who told me who I really am. As a result, it turned out that today I am a big business owner and I am going from another business to this business.

You told me the rule of nature in the first meeting! According to which we get something when we give something. This rule of transaction really works, I have felt it very well, but I have always considered myself beggars, I did not even think of rising above it and when you met my second, then you I told that I have become a businessman. Now I had understood that I was actually a beggar but not a businessman.
God's love is the purpose of my life.
Sometimes I will be pleased with my love, this is my wish.

Sort:  

lovely post

Very nice and amazing inspiration or motive story. Lovey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70