Follow Your Heart.

in #heart6 years ago

download.jpg

Follow your heart because your brain is stupid. Pay attention to your feelings, no matter how good something looks if it doesn't feel it walk away. You see, your heart is much wiser than your heart.

You see your heart is most intelligence than your brain. Research shows the heart has 60 times the energy coming out of it as the brain does. You can't trust your brain 100% of the time. Your brain wants to keep you safe from all possible forms of pain but your heart wants to take you where you need to go.

As Tony Robbins says, " When you're in your head, you're dead." You're dead to the wonder of this world. You're dead to the beauty of this world. Your heart is the way to unlock your all true potential, peace, and clarity. Get out of your head and into your heart.

Jim Carrey said," So many of us choose our path out of fear disguised as practicality." As a society, we are so conditioned to conform to "Society standard." Your heart will lead you to your authentic self. Everything you need is inside you. Just follow your heart and don't confuse the voices in your head and around you with the guidance of your much wiser, more powerful HEART.

Image Source:- Google Image

Sort:  

My heart is telling me to murder my brain and become a plant.... nah, seriously, wise advice. However in matters of the heart I don´t go all in, used to do that when I was young and made so many fuckups. I believe in a partnership of heart-brain, where I follow my heart in the long run, but I always consult my brain in the short run. It´s been working marvels for me so far...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63