To Angel Of My Heart

in #heart6 years ago


Feelings and thoughts of my  heart. 

  • My heart break's when you are sad. When your heart is burdened and numb. 
  • My heart break's when you cry. I don't want to be the reason why you cry. 
  • My heart break's when you don't smile. I know that the reason is me and why. 
  • My heart break's when you are angry. I know you are angry at me. 


  • I have messed up so many times that I can't even count. 
  • I have said so many wrong things that I am shamed of myself. 
  • I have done so much stupid things, that I wonder why you even speek to me. 
  • I have hurt you so much times, that I wonder why your still with me. 


  • Only God's Grace has saved us from breaking apart. 
  • Only God has blessed us with patience and strenght. 
  • Only God has teached us, to be humble and kind. 
  • Only God's spirit has guided us through life. 


  • Please be strong and patient my love, I will change, I will be better for you. 
  • Please my love, remind me how to better love you because I forget. 
  • Please my love, don't harden your heart, if I make mistakes. 
  • Please be patient my love, I will change, I will be better for you. 


You say, 

I don't fulfill your needs! 

I say, 

You don't need, if I do not fulfill your's. 


In a relationship, we have to be equal, we can't just wait and receive everything from other. We have to give back equally. Every day we have to pray to God, to give us the strength to give to others. We have to give ourselves 100%, we have to put maximum effort to succeed. We have to prioritize things or people who\what are important for us.   By prioritizing and setting our goals at morning and handing over thous plans in prayer to God, we can start our day with gratitude that God will be with us. And, "if God is with us, then who can stand against us". 


I wish everyone a sunny Sunday, be joyful every day God gives to you, be safe, humble and cherish your relationships. If you like what you read, if you want you can upvote, comment, follow and resteem. God bless you all

Sort:  

very pure thought sir😄😄

I am trying to be honest.

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

You got a 2.27% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @samaritanfriend!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48