I need your help - Necesito su ayuda

in #heart6 years ago

paradise.jpg

It turns out that I am Venezuelan, passionate about art and the simple pleasures of life. Dedicated and with aspirations. I want to start here for a while and more than undertaking I also want to show you the things that I do and that I like so much. I need your support. Artists are currently scarce and I want to motivate others to be interested in all this. It's time to recover.

Resulta que soy venezolano, apasionado por el arte y las placeres simples de la vida. Dedicado y con aspiraciones. Quiero emprender por acá desde hace un tiempo y más que emprender también quiero mostrarles las cosas que hago y que tanto me gustan. Necesito de su apoyo. Los artistas actualmente son escasos y quiero motivar a los demás a que se interesen por todo esto. Es hora de recuperarnos.

Ilustración: @wattson
Ilustration: @wattson

Sort:  

A laudable goal. The artwork included is a great illustration.

Congratulations @wattson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82