You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are boys really assholes, or is it that girls don't listen?

in #heartbreak6 years ago

<--"AND this is just an opportunity to become more self-aware and emotionally strong. Use your opportunity." That's such a beautiful and perfect summary to all of this!

I had to learn to have boundaries. You're so right about valuing yourself. I thought I did...but still had some boundary work to do.

Good for you for passing this knowledge on to others.

Sort:  

I have also need to work on my boundaries. Mostly my boundaries are for myself. Learning to consider the effect a situation will have on me first, before just jumping head first into hero mode. I think that being able to admit your lack in areas also shows true strength. Thank you for reading Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83