Heart Broken Status for Whatsapp Friends

We are here with some best Heart Broken Status for Whatsapp Friends. You can easily share these statuses with your friends on different social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter and much more.

So enjoy these Heart Broken Status for Whatsapp Friends with us.

You cannot easily drop a person out of your mind. Especially when that person left a special mark on your heart.

At some point, you have to forget those people that have forgotten you.

I don’t need your love..You treat me like a stranger and that feels so rough

Please help me mend my broken heart and let me live again

Friendships will fail if it's only one person trying hard to keep it together.

How do I breathe without you?

I close my eyes and drift away
Over the fear
That I will never find a way
To heal my soul

Sort:  

welcome vanita to steemit

Congratulations @vanita1950, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67