Only God bless without sorrow

in #heartchurch3 years ago

6053B1AE-2CA0-4D78-9DC9-3F500D0B4A5F.jpeg

the way God create each and everyone of us is different and when it come blessings from God our time is different.

people do many unspeakable things just to be blessed, people kill, seeking dark things, lied, but after doing all these they lose their lives in the struggle.

any forms of blessings that comes from a dirty souce and not clean source will have to be manage with dirty ways and there will be no peace.

>Proverbs 10:22
The blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich, and he addeth no sorrow with it.

true blessings comes from God, blessing that comes without pain, hardship and sorrow. God is not man that bless man with condition.

To enjoy true peace and true blessing you must give your life to christ and let go of sin and he shall bless you beyound you imagination.

thanks for your time.

Sort:  

true blessings comes from God, blessing that comes without pain, hardship and sorrow. God is not man that bless man with condition.

To crown everything up, it comes with peace of mind. I thank God for my life, I have never and will never enter a shrine in search for anything. Never scammed online, my mind always told me something legal will come my way, and I have waited till @marvinix told me about hive and Steemit. He told me you invited him, which I am forever grateful. I joined hive some months ago, I just joined Steemit. I hope I enjoy my time here as well

Hey @dwayne16. I think you intended to post in the #heartchurch community but it's on your blog instead. And please make some corrections on your markdown (the proverbs part.)
Thanks... great message btw 🤜🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85