Bless And Sanctify Your August With These Prayer Points. (1st August, 2020)

IMG-20200731-WA0022-01.jpeg

Happy New Month, fam!

I urge you brethren, let's start this month with prayers and thanksgiving to God, instead of complaining and murmuring of the ills of last month. Of a truth, God has been faithful to us because He has been keeping us alive, He has been feeding us; clothing us and has placed a shelter over our head. It's not easy to be among the living, especially in this perilious time of a disasterous pandemic. This is why you need to sing praises to God always (Let every thing that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the LORD - Psalm:150:6)

Now, let me give you a guide on the list of songs you can sing to God this morning:

a) Excess Love by Mercy Chinwo
b) Deserve by William Mcdowell
c) All That Matters by GUC
d) You Are Yahweh by Steve Crown.
You could add your songs both praise and worship.

Now, it's time to pray:

  1. Lord, I thank you for Your Grace and Your Mercies over my life.

  2. Lord I thank You for keeping me alive through January, February, March, April, May, June, July and now, you have made me to see August.

  3. Father, I thank You for my family, friends and well-wishers.

  4. Father, let this month favour me, my family, my friends, my countries and all other nations, in Jesus' Name.

  5. Great Jehovah, this month (August) shall bring only good news to my ears in Jesus' Name.

  6. Sweet Jesus, You are the Great Multiplier, I pray Thee, whatever I lay my hands to do this month, shall prosper.

  7. Problems and Sorrows shall be far from me and my family in Jesus' name, Amen.

  8. Please, Lord, order my steps for God; I shall not walk into trouble in the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

  9. Jehovah, the Mighty King of War, please, by Your Mercy, put an end to this pandemic that is causing trouble in this world and let everything return to normalcy to the glory of Your Name.

  10. Thank You Great Jehovah for hearing us, for in Jesus' Mighty Name we have prayed, Amen.

Don't forget to share to bless others. Happy New Month, Fam!

IMG_20200801_040914_994-02.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72