Fortify And Prosper Your September With These Prayer Points. (1/8/2020)

1598920445341.jpg

Fortify And Prosper Your September With These Prayer Points. (1/8/2020)

While the hearts of so many people are filled with fear that the EMBER months bring terror, others are busy jubilating; dedicating babies, houses, cars, etc. It's my prayer for you that in this new month, September, you shall be on the jubilating side in Jesus' name. I believe so because, the Bible says, "when men are cast down, then thou shalt say, There is lifting up; and he shall save the humble person - Job:22:29". This is a brand new month filled with good tidings from the Lord; we don't need to allow phobia and worries obfuscate our joy. Look at what God's Word said in 1 John. 4:4 - Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because greater is he that is in you, than he that is in the world. Jesus also gave us reasons not to fear in the Book of Revelation. 1:17 - And when I saw him, I fell at his feet as dead. And he laid his right hand upon me, saying unto me, Fear not; I am the first and the last. And, one thing that gives me full assurance of God's divine protection over us, is the fact that He commanded us 365 times in the Bible not to be afraid. And we all know that 365 days make a year. This means that everyday of our lives, we should not allow fear to come near us because, God is with us.

As usual, before we start praying, we would go into a series of praise and worship. Now, let me give you a guide:

a) Reckless Love by Cory Asbury
b) Capable God by Judikay
c) Made a way by Travis Greene
d) Too Faithful by Moses Bliss.

We have so many other praise and worship songs (both tribal and English), you could add them up to your praise and worship list.

Now, without any further ado, let's move straight to the prayer points:

  1. Sweet Jehovah, I thank You for the gift of life You have given unto me, my friends, my political leaders, and even my enemies. I am seriously grateful Lord.

  2. Father, I thank You for Your Mercy and Your Grace upon my life, I pray the Lord, may they continue to speak for me in Jesus' Name.

  3. My Father, my Warrior, I thank You for January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, and now, September. Father, I'm grateful. Thank You for giving us a brand new September to be remembered for good in the Name of Jesus.

  4. My Father, my Maker, in this Month of September, 2020, I reject every evil deposited in it, but, I accept and receive all the good things deposited into it.

  5. I decree and declare that in this month of September, bad news shall be far from me, my family, my friends, my well-wishers and my country (Nigeria) in the mighty Name of Jesus Christ.

  6. Oh ye my feet, hear ye the Word of the Lord, you shall not walk into trouble, but, you shall wall into blessings, favour, prosperity in the precious Name of Jesus.

  7. Every evil arrow of sorrow shot towards me in this month of September, I return them back to the sender in the name of Jesus Christ.

  8. In this month of September, premature death shallbe far away from me, my family, my friends, my Church, my nation, etc. in Jesus most wonderful Name.

  9. In this month of September, prosperity shall be my portion. Whatsoever I lay my hands to do, shall prosper. Money shall meet money in my hands; in my bank accounts and in my wallets in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Now, go ahead and ask God for that special thing you want Him to do for you in this month of September.

Thank You Lord Jesus for answering our prayers, for in Jesus mighty Name we have prayed, Amen.

1598920237564.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63