Prayer: I Shall Not Die, But Live, To Fulfil Destiny. (September Day 2)

IMG_20200902_031002_668.JPG

Prayer: I Shall Not Die, But Live, To Fulfil Destiny. (September Day 2)

My brethren, do not be afraid; no matter the declarations of death against your life, it shall not stand, neither shall it come to pass. Just hold God tight and keep praying. Let the Bible verses below stir your faith up:

I shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the LORD.
Psalm:118:17

IMG_20200902_031026_877.JPG

God added extra 15 years to the life of Hezekiah who was sick and death has been prophesied against him. And I will add unto thy days fifteen years; and I will deliver thee and this city out of the hand of the king of Assyria; and I will defend this city for mine own sake, and for my servant David's sake.
2 Kings:20:6

So they hanged Haman on the gallows that he had prepared for Mordecai. Then was the king's wrath pacified.
Esther:7:10

He disappointeth the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot perform their enterprise.
Job:5:12

With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.
Psalm:91:16

There shall nothing cast their young, nor be barren, in thy land: the number of thy days I will fulfil.
Exodus:23:26

Yea, thou shalt see thy children's children, and peace upon Israel.
Psalm:128:6

I believe your faith has been stirred up. Now, let's pray:

  1. Mighty Jehovah, I thank You for keeping me and my family till this day. I bless Your Holy Name.

  2. Merciful Jehovah, I know I'm a sinner; please Lord, have mercy upon me. Let Your mercy continue to speak for me in Jesus' Name. Amen.

  3. Almighty Father, according to Your Word in Psalm 118:17, I shall not die, but live to declare the works of God in the land of the living. I shall fulfil purpose. My Destiny shall not be truncated.

  4. My Father! My Maker! Please, every program of death against my life, have mercy upon me and cancel that programming. Increase my life-span oh Lord to a good old age just like You did to Hezekiah in 2 Kings.20:6.

  5. My Father! My Fighter! According to Esther. 7:10, every pit of death dug for me, let the diggers fall into it. I jump over such pits in Jesus' Mighty Name.

  6. Jehovah, the King of war, every devices of the crafty to short-circuit my life, Lord fight for me and disappoint them according to Your Word in Job.5:12.

  7. My Father! My Deliverer! Please, break every ancestral covenant of death in my family lineage. Satisfy me and my family with long life according to Your Word in Psalm.91:16.

  8. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Israel, please Lord, let there be no premature deaths in my family according to Your Word in Exodus.23:26

  9. I decree and declare that I shall live to see my children's children and I shall enjoy peace according to God's Word in Psalm.128:6.

  10. Thank You, sweet Jehovah for answering my prayers. I love You Lord.

IMG_20200902_031015_506.JPG

Please, if you find these prayers useful, you could, please, share to bless lives. God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82