Say These Powerful Prayer Points Every Morning Before Leaving Your House.

IMG_20200625_062246_973.JPG

Say These Powerful Prayer Points Every Morning Before Leaving Your House

It is pertinent to say that "prayer is the master key" and should not be neglected for any reason because its effectiveness is exceedingly high if prayed with faith. This is why the Bible says we should pray endlessly without a time limit. (Pray without ceasing. 1 Thessalonians:5:17)

Without beating round the bush, I would employ us to say these prayers with belief that Jesus would take over:

  1. Father, I thank you for guiding me through out last night till this morning.

  2. Father, I thank you for the lives of my family, friends, wellwishers, enemies, Nigeria, Africa and the whole world.

  3. Thou SON of David, arise and have mercy upon me. Let your mercy speak for me today.

  4. In the Mighty name of Jesus Christ, I shall not hear any evil news, I shall not walk into danger, I shall not produce evil news.

  5. Every evil traps set for me and my family today, I escape and let the people who set the traps, fall into them.

  6. Let the Angels of the Lord watch over me today as a pillar of cloud in the day and as a pillar of fire in the night.

  7. Every faulty foundation in my life that is causing disappointments and badlucks in my life, be corrected in the Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.

  8. Father Today, let my life be a living testimony of your wonders in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ.

  9. My Father, My Provider, please, don't let me lack any good thing today in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Psalm. 23:1

  10. Whatsoever I lay my hands to do today, must prosper in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!

  11. Please, Say Personal Prayer Requests and God will bless you richly.

Thanks for saying these prayer points. My the good Lord butter our breads today in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67