In the midst of uncertainty

in #hearthchurch4 years ago

descarga.jpeg

"In the morning let me know about your great love,
because I have put my trust in you.
Show me the path I must follow,
for I lift up my soul to you. "Psalms 143: 8

Going through moments of uncertainty is not pleasant, being in the position of not knowing what will happen usually generates feelings of doubt.

Know what path to take, what action to take, what offer to accept and reject, possibly the results of the decisions made? They are usually the questions that arise from criteria moments of uncertainty.

images (2).jpeg

There is a Biblical portion that we can find in Jeremiah 29:11 that says the following:

"Because I know the plans that I have for you", declares the LORD, "plans of well-being and not of calamity, to give you a future and a hope"

Reading that Hopeful statement generates an inner peace that dissipates fear of tomorrow.

"Let us be Dispensers of God's Love and Mercy while we Live"
@ Glori1612

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73