My Family is a Gift

in #hearthchurch4 years ago

PicsArt_06-09-03.56.15.jpg

This is my Family

Hello dear friends, this time I want to share with you part of what has been our life as Parents.

I thank God that today our beloved son is serving 8 months of life with us, making us happy, remembering us with his laughter and so tender voice that God is Good at all times.

Enjoying his joy when he sees us, when he plays, when we care for him, seeing him grow up healthy and strong is a reason for gratitude.

"Behold, the inheritance of Jehovah the son of children; the fruit of the womb is a thing of esteem" Psalm 127: 3 NLT

Our Children are the Inheritance that we have received from God, therefore, it is necessary to Love them and Take care of them, precious Treasure.

PicsArt_05-26-09.31.15.jpg
We Are a Family

@Glori1612

Sort:  

You look lovely.

Hello @wnfdiario, thank you for visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66