***Greetings to all (I'm back)***

in #hearthchurch3 years ago

Greetings to all (I'm back)

God bless all of you present and those who take a space to read and comment on my publications, may the Lord fill you with blessings.

After approximately 10 months of absence from these networks, in this case the blockchain, I want to announce to all the participants of this community, that I have decided to return with more enthusiasm to do what I was doing with the best intention, to contribute and expand to this community .

Rd19be04dae6701fcea215a9748b20490.jfif
take from: https://www.lavanguardia.com

Honestly, I have a lot to read and learn since we have all noticed the changes at the trend level and ways of working in terms of steemit, for the moment it only remains for me to say that I am willing to do whatever is within my reach, I would say rather within reach of my internet connection.

God bless you all, with love @jeanglou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65