DUBS DEFEATS EPISODE #1- Hearthstone Gameplay xxbadbillyxx VS YourOpponant - SMASHED!!!

in #hearthstone6 years ago


Welcome to Dubs Hearthstone Defeats!!!

Dubs Defeats is dedicated to helping advancing the STEEMIT and DTUBE platform..

We will be posting game content here regularly and also will be posting videos pertaining to all things cryptocurrencies in the interim.

Hopefully you will learn from my mistakes and get a kick out of the various ways I lose as I learn.
Well I lost most of the time.

Anyway hope you enjoy the upcoming videos.

Please help this channel out by subscribing and commenting.

Your comments help me make better videos!

Thank you in advance for your support.
Dub aka. digicoin.guru aka. KingCajun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79