[Hearthstone] Tavern Brawl Episode 6 - Boss Battle Royale 2

in #hearthstone6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the weekly "Let's Play Tavern Brawl" video.

It is the Episode #6: Boss Battle Royale 2

In this week's Tavern Brawl, We are going to choose a class and will play with a boss to it's corresponding. I've played with 5 different classes in this video. Let's watch together.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How would you compare Hearthstone to MTG?

Similar except you only play on your turn so can't respond and there are RNG (random number generated) mechanics in Hearthstone that can be fun or very infuriating.

I haven't played MTG. Just a couple of games years ago. But I think MTG have way more variability than Hearthstone as it has been many years. Hearthstone is still in progress I think.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you udgu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.96% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 3.67% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @udgu!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice work. As a fellow Hearthstone player you might be interested in my Hearthstone Article Competiton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67