Something Seedy part 1

in #heathy5 years ago

Eating healthy has been a long term commitment of mine. At times it easy to give in to the temptation of sugary and oily foods. For myself, there would be no crash diet that I would follow for a few weeks. Instead, I wanted to build a balanced diet that would see me enjoy my daily living without foregoing most of the choices I want to eat.

At times there were foods that I had to cut out but healthier alternatives are easily sourced. As I read more and more into nutrition I uncovered that there were indeed many substitutes that could really boost the effective nutrition intake of a person. One of my favourite snacks I like to take around with me are a collection of nuts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93