MY COVER ART DESIGN FOR ''ANOTHER DAY'' - Ed Privat (Produced by @heaterville)

in #heatprivat5 years ago

Hello friends, I decided to support @edprivat cool song produced by @heaterville with this cover art design. I listenned to the teaser which can be found here, and i must say that it was really cool.
People like me who have a loving relationship for music understand the depths of its power. If you love music, it’s highly likely that you know that this song isn’t just a song, but a journey. Where is this place? It all depends on the listener :)

Listening to this great music made me become silent – no stress, relaxed and I almost fell into a deep sleep. For a small moment, my mind stopped thinking and I was aware of it. lol

DESIGN PROPER

DESIGN 1
MUSIC COVER.jpg

DESIGN 2
MUSIC COVER 2.jpg

This can be edited if there is anything @edprivat wants included or removed.
Hope you guys enjoyed.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hi GEORGECHUKS,
I found your entries on Mediaworks contest. Nice to find people who shears same interest in graphic designs.
I am new at steem so looking for people to follow and looks like you are one of them :)
Keep on good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95