Sort:  

Nice! I see you’ve met my favorite rockstar @edprivat! Ed, he’s used #artzone with all of his previous work and no love, everything ok over there?

Good luck @matteopaints, I love this painting! The ‘blue’ you did is amazing. Makes me want to fire up my Bic.

Oh, awesome! Very nice to see you guys. Thanks a lot @artzone.curators!

Thanks, I hope they like it too!!!😇

@matteopaints, good morning! I don’t know if I mentioned @ivan.atman to you yet, he’s a musician here who hosts the #i-talent competition. It’s a competition both Ed and I compete in as often as possible as well as @adelepazani, it’s a good one!

Ivan just announced the beginning of Round 13. It’s a good place to showcase your talent with likeminded. And a talent like yours deserves to be showcased.

Here is the link.

See you around Matteo!

Thanks Dan, I will definitely participate. Right now I am putting together a new post that will be up soon, I am also busy with an actual painting commission, so there is that too 🙃

Hello it's @edprivat, I would like to know if you are interested for a small interview as well, I curate for @artzone and I think you would have a lot of things to say about your art!
Thanks!

Yea that would be great! I would love to do an interview for @artzone!!

The candle almost looks like it glows out of my screen ! Beautiful painting, @matteopaints... <3

candle .jpg

It also glows pretty well in my living room :)

Congratulations @matteopaints! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey Matthew, how often do you have exhibition? You seem to be very prolific, and each work must take so much time.

I have had some major shows here in Italia, and I have a large body of work, mostly because I like to paint, and I have been doing it for a long time. Each painting does take a long time to finish, some up to a year or even more depending on the size and complexity. I also work on more than one project at a time unless I have a commission, then I tend to work just on that. Here is a link to my biography:
http://www.mattbates.net/Biography-Matthew-Bates.htm

I've found this website with some of your work in a virtual gallery, it's really fantastic!!
I arleady asked you with the other artzone account, but are you interested in a little intereview for artzone?

Yea I am up for anything, just let me know what you have in mind! P.s. Virtual Gallery is pretty cool, but to see my whole portfolio just check out my main site:
http://www.mattbates.net

Are you on discord??? Do you know about it? It's important for promoting your posts on Steemit

I just signed up on Discord. My username is matteopaints3102

Congratulations @matteopaints! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @matteopaints! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful work, I wish you the best of successes.
Good vibes.

Thanks Angelica!!!!!Good vibes all around🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66