heaven's Angel

in #heaven6 years ago (edited)

It's been waiting for me
Ended up searching my ribs
I found Bidadari heaven from the crush of Eve,
That's your rib cage buffer my life.

When I am unsettled,
if tired smartkan me,
and wrong behavior then forgive me,
make sure and make me your priest
that is noble in the presence of the Creator.

'' Duhai Bidadari syurgaku ''

I love you for the sake of Allah
It is you..! part of my rib,
I proposed you to be lawful for me,
perfect half of our religion,
and can you (my wife)
to be '' Mother '' from my son.
Because the child is a blessing of life
although he was entrusted but their worth.

Oh God ..
Make me a father to the halal from me.
Where when I need love, cuddles, and leaning
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62