Why everyone on planet Earth should consider a HEAVY METAL DETOX & HOW TO do it!

in #heavymetaldetox6 years ago (edited)

(Dtube was having the usual issues, so YouTube it was...)

A brief intro on heavy metals and why you might want to seriously consider a heavy metal detox. Let me know if you have any comments or questions. :)

Here's more detail about the Heavy Metal Detox Smoothie I mention. Remember, you don't need to start with the full dose of each supplement. In fact, if you suspect you have high heavy metal toxicity or are frequently feeling unwell, I would start with a quarter of what's suggested and slowly work your way up (over months) http://www.medicalmedium.com/blog/heavy-metal-detox-smoothie

Here's more info about heavy metals and why you might want to do a heavy metal detox. http://www.medicalmedium.com/blog/heavy-metal-detox



My name is Melina. I'm an Intuitive Healer who's been on her own profoundly challenging and intensive healing journey the last 2 1/2 years. Prior to this time, I was already very focused on holistic nutrition and natural healing modalities. But things shifted drastically after my communion with Mother Ayahuasca in the summer of 2015. I've since learned invaluable lessons about myself, as well as the nature of the reality on Spaceship Earth. Though what I went through was total and complete hell for quite a while, I knew I was going through it not only to heal my (and my family's) wounds, but also to eventually help support others in their healing process. Through working with my Shamanic Healer, a Somatic Experiencing Therapist, my Intuitive Health Practitioner, and many other healers, I have compiled quite the tool chest. My most recent discovery was the Medical Medium. Much of the diet related suggestions I give come directly from him - as he has helped restore my physical health. Other than authoring Steemit articles, I'm an artist, an advocate for personal sovereignty, and wife of the amazing Chuck Williams (Dash Digital Cash UI/UX Tech Lead). As I continue to heal from chronic illness, I'm working more and more at being an Intuitive Self-Development Adviser (a label I hope is descriptive and clear about the gifts I offer in supporting others). Blessings on your healing journey. <3

Sort:  

Great post! this post is most important for every human.This is a great advise for those who feel sometime unwell.
I upvote this post.

I'm doing it! Had everything but Dulse and Barley Grass. I have discovered, Vitamin C powder (Perque) with a sweet juice (like red apple) really helps the taste of the spirulina..

Be nice when we know more about nano-aluminium. There is some evidence already that natural energy can break down heavy metals into a form the body can absorb and use while making them non-toxic. A bit much to put a pyramid in my back yard just on a hunch though.

See "Pyramids of Giza produced white powdered gold"

Holy synchronistic. We were literally just watching the Pyramid Code (which I highly recommend) on Netflix.
But that's awesome. Go you! I definitely believe there are technologies out there to help with all sorts of healing. However, until it's more widely available and not suppressed, we have plants to help us get there!

Hey Melina, am glad to read your healing testimony. I wish you more sound health.

unnamed.gif

Warm Hug from Nice2you.

Let's grow together!

Let's meet at the top!

Keep steeming !😃👍

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @melinamarie

We have planted already 2910.12 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18620.12
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Clive put on some workshops at Anarchapulco '18. Very interesting guy! He has me interested in Fulvic Minerals. He is giving metal detox as a property..

I heard Berwick's interview with him and there's a lot I do not agree with. Lots of trends in the alternative health movement that really aren't so helpful at all. A year ago, I would have been on board with all of it. I've since learned better and my healing also proves the Medical Medium approach is totally legit!

Is your comment about Fulvic too?

Ya know, I Actually don't know much about it. But, does seem to me that a lot these supplements that are touted as miracles aren't really. Other than the energy devices that are being developed and finally surfacing more widely, I think diet (with supplement support) is the way to go to really heal.

hearing the first time rom this topic. need to do some research about heavy metal detox. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75