Is math a holy language? Perhaps it is using Gematriot!

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)

Gematriot are cool; and some make sense and some do not. If you can find the light wavelength equation (one that makes sense) That would be cool. I researched a thread and it was a little confusing; the data didn't match up. Maybe you can do better than me. I'll include the link!

http://www.hashkafah.com/index.php?/topic/64336-hebrew-names-for-colors-correspond-to-their-wave-frequencies/

The last comment on the hashkafa thread debunks the claim and I have not been able to find a proper chart for wavelength light/gematriot. Perhaps you can help.

Have a great weekend and have a good Shabbos!

Edit Note: Here is Professor Chaim Shore's book Free for download:
https://haimshore.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/haim-shore_coincidences-in-the-bible-and-in-biblical-hebrew_feb-2014.pdf

It clears up some of my own questions with complex equations. So maybe I answered my own question and I'm just sharing. What a great book; and I totally forgot about it. Perhaps the late Stephen Hawking should have read it.

Sort:  
Loading...

pretty cool although I'm not good with math lol ;oP

Wow, that is a heavy book! There is no question that the Bible is a divinely inspired book, with more information about how the world works than the priests of modern scientism can ever offer us. Bless the Most High! May you have a restful Shabbat! @ironshield

have a great weekend @ironshield enjoy the book lol; the movie is better.

very strong post. I would debate you on some points but I know you aren't schooled in Redneck Math so I'll leave you alone.

exelente amigo las matematicas no se pelan. la onda solar es perfecta salidos feliz fin de semana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27