You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis #9

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)

Great lesson! I can see now the difference between the light and the darkness. English obviously uses much more prepositions than Hebrew. I can see now that word “vav” can have a more meaning such as “and, on, in”. I can also see Hebrew uses one word instead of English using multiple words.

Sort:  

wow this is a very good option/jesson............

I can also see Hebrew uses one word instead of English using multiple words.

I can see now the difference between the light and the darkness. English obviously uses much more prepositions than Hebrew. I can see now that word “vav” can have a more meaning such as “and, on, in”.

thank you sir.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71