Sort:  

Interesting question. See also, "Let us make man in our own image..." (page one)

Perhaps the divine council???

A cloud, an ocean, and a glacier got together one day to have a chat.

I float in the air
I have cliffs
I reach the uppera atmosphere
I am salty
I am pure
I am white
Me too but I shimmer blue
I am blue in all the world
I consist of H2O
Yeah, me too.
Me three

Let us work together with the cloud distilling the ocean water for the plants, the glacier containing the secrets buried under Me and the ocean supporting all life that lives in me.

One might ask why the H2O uses I, we, us, and me to express itself

We are H2O and I am one.

Amen. God is One there is Nothing else. --- Ein od Milvado .אין עוד מלבדו - There is Nothing other than God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82