You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ancient language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 1 - Part 4

in #hebrew6 years ago

I have read and watched your videos, hopefully you get well soon, actually I want to ask you many questions, but before I explain my point openly, I do not dare to do that, I am afraid there will be a misunderstanding and also things I do not want to happen in the future that will have a bad impact on me

I've asked you for permission in your past post, to make an article by mentioning your name, but I have not received your permission, many thanks

Sort:  

I have been sick and missed class last week. I will go back and read more of my comments section.

yes, I want you to also read my past comments, and also I hope your health to be very good from before and also for the future, always keep our health is the best thing, because health is the key of all success

many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55