What is Steemit? [HEB] - Livestream with @asktolik for the Skeptics Facebook group - מה זה סטימאיט - שעה וחצי של הסברים בעברית

in #hebrew6 years ago


The Hebrew message will be followed by the English one.
אז טוליק המגניב הזמין אותי לדבר בקבוצת הפייסבוק שלו "החשדניסטים" על מה זה סטימאיט ומה פה קורה פה. הצופים כנראה חשבו שאנחנו קצת טרה-לה-לה וחשבו שהחתולים שלי יכולים לעשות קופה בדיטיוב. בואו צפו ושלחו לחברים.

So the awesome @asktolik asked me to do a live interview for his Sceptics group on Facebook. I spent an hour and a half talking (in Hebrew!) about what Steemit is (and hoarding the noisy cats I own that the viewers thought would be total @dtube stars).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't understand what are you talking but i like your smiles :D

<3
I should vlog more.

I answered the questions by @asktolik to try and explain Steemit to a group of Israeli sceptics who may or may not think we're crazy now because of how wildly excited we are about the potentials of the blockchain for content creators.

Oh, we also mentioned why dtube is going to replace YouTube as a content monetization platform for small-medium video content producers. So... dtube should start preparing for a crazy influx of users.

thanks for sharing dtube video. @techslut

I can't express in words the gratitude I fell toward you for doing so much for our Israel community!
תודה אילנה, את פשוט משקיענית לא נורמלית.

כל הכבוד אילנוצ'קה.
ראיתי הכל (כמעט) עד שהתקשר מישהו וקטע את הרצף

לייב הבא אני מצטרף בע"ה

אמן אמן יתברך שמה של מפלצת הספגטי

מי יכול עלייך מי.
תותחית :)

לא, אתה! הזכרנו אותך לפחות 3 פעמים.

טוב אז עכשיו אני צריך לעבור על כל הראיון

חחחח שים ברקע. אין כל כך מה לראות.

איזה כיך לראות שיש גם עברית פה
מקווה שהקהילה תגדל

בהצלחה

לאט לאט. כרגע יש מעט אבל אנחנו גדלים בקצב מאוד יפה

אשמח להיות שותף לגדילה :)

Just an English comment passing through...

Steemit is an extraordinary stage to discover individuals with like mind..I have met many decent individuals who have enlivened and furthermore impelled me to be better at what I do

Which one word would u use to describe in the best way steemit platform? I'd like to know

Steem I would describe as innovative. Steemit is... inspiring. I am going to go with inspiring. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17