You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 2 #1

in #hebrew6 years ago (edited)

Since I was little I love reading the Bible, I come from a religious family, that's why I love this educational publication, where I can learn from the original language of the Bible. In this opportunity of genesis I see the importance in the separation of masculine and feminine, I will go further in their publications to follow more closely their studies ... Thank you for teaching us ... I gave him resteem so that others also follow this important study

Sort:  

Welcome to my blog. I am adding things bit by bit because nobody can learn it all at one time. When I was learning, there were no videos showing someone reading Hebrew slowly. Thank you for taking the time to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88