You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 טיפים מעשיים לסטימיט שיבטיחו את ההצלחה שלכם

in #hebrewguides6 years ago

Thank you for the shoutout and pleasure to have reached more people. I have to thank you for that. I chipped in with a full vote and I am resteeming this post as well. Also, you are in for an SBD reward as well from my payout on the contest post.

Sort:  

Do you thank me? I thank you! for helping new Steemit users and letting the community translate your posts and even reward them for that.
keep it up!

Btw I know it's a bit random, But I saw you said you know 4 languages? which ones? interesting. my native language is Hebrew and I'm always improving in English.

I'm born Punjabi, national language is Urdu, religious education in Arabic and educational/official language is English. I know a fair bit of Pashto as well. Tagalog is a language I know some words and phrases of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61