NEW in Town

in #hello6 years ago

Hello, Community!

For the past three months, I've had so many 'NEW's in my life... Left a job and my whole life back home in Kazakhstan, packed my bags, came to Thailand... Bangkok, Hat Yai, Thepha, Ko Samui... NEW lifestyle, NEW means of transport, NEW friends, NEW views, NEW tan, NEW objectives, NEW me...

And now here I am, NEW to the vast expanse of Steemit... Let's give it a try! Hoping for all your support and will be happy to make NEW connections! ;)

What am I going to write about...? Probably, traveling and cultural experience, current and from the past, human psychology in the light form, steemit and bitshares (when I finally get a hold of it..), and other curious things..

Lovely Sunday to you all!

Cheers

IMG_9468.JPGIMG_9614.JPGIMG_9001.JPGIMG_9531.JPGIMG_9086.JPG

Sort:  

@dianation, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you, @introduce.bot ! I’ll sure read your post! 🙌🏾

@dianation Thanks Dianation for join us on this EPIC Adventures

Wish to come down visit you for a Steemit and Bitshares meetup soon....

01-Crypto.jpg

Masternode-cryptos-300x288.jpg

Best Regards from @mrstaf and team at @open-asset @mrandreas @mrmac @poppypyro

Thanks @mrstaf for the warm welcome!

so jealous, I was there a month ago and I have to stay I struggled to get back into the swing of things at work lol! I find myself daydreaming about it most days. Congrats on taking the leap, im sure there are going to be plenty more first for you :)

Thanks, @chekohler ! It was a difficult decision to take, was going crazy for at least a year because of that haha but it was definitely worth it!
There’s no growth without risk, right? 😉

Oh 100%. If you have an ambitious personality and it causes you to be restless you have to take risks in order to gain the level of reward that will satisfy your soul. It may be a lonely path at times but a worthwhile path none the less! I look forward to following your journey should you document it on steemit :)

@chekohler Hey... I can help you take the step, feel free to pm me in Open-Asset Telegram group.....

Join by follow the link... https://t.me/open_asset

Best Regards @mrstaf

1.gif

Congratulations @dianation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56