Hello fellow Steemers :)

in #hello6 years ago

photobucket.jpg

Ha ha, It only took me two days to figure how to set this up?? Am I a technophobe?

My name is Violet. I am a complex mixture of Creative, Spiritual Being and Activist striving to seek out truth.

I create eco friendly ancient and modern technology based energy healing tools :) Pyramids, Plates, Tablets,
hangings, jewellery etc.

I am also a cruelty free / vegan foodie. (No militancy here)

I have migrated from Facebook as I feel it has had its day and I wish to make connections with new people.
I want to be free to post information without it being censored at every turn. Hoping to learn lots and hopefully
make my contribution too.

I am self employed so time has to be managed well so if I don't reply immediately, be assured I will as soon as I can

Happy Steeming :) xxx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. A great place to blog and get paid for it. I think you'll do very well here :-)
thumb01

Thank you for the welcome :) Hope so, I'm sure I will settle in after a few weeks lol

Hi Freevi! Welcome fellow vegan. Thats a beautiful piece of organite you got, did you make it yourself?

I'm trying to find out what foods people are addicted to,
to help them with their health journey

Please check out my post and let me know.....
https://steemit.com/vegan/@celestialcow/coffee-chocolate-chili-and-cheese-what-food-are-you-most-addicted-to

Hi Celestialcow :) Nice to connect with a fellow furry friend liberator :) Yes, I made the orgonite. It is what I do, I make all sorts of energy tools. I will take a look at your post as I am very interested in food, thinking about using this platform as a sort of blog for Gluten free/Vegan
healthy foods. Got to spread the healthy vegan vibe eh? xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65