Hello World! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐ŸŒธ

in #hello โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Angie and Iโ€™m so excited to be here. I am new to Partiko and the Steem community, and Iโ€™m so eager to dive in and get started! Iโ€™m looking forward to supporting you all and becoming a part of this awesome platform! ๐Ÿ˜

Xoxo
-Angie๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Welcome to the Steemiverse @iamangierose.

If you need any help finding your way around the many applications within Steem, I can highly recommend The Terminal on Discord. They are there to help. You can find them by clicking this link: https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Good luck with your new adventures. :)

Thank you for welcoming me! Iโ€™ll take all of the recommendations I can get ๐Ÿ˜Š so excited to get started!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So good to have you onboard @iamangierose
And you will have so much to share with us with baby just around the corner
By the way I absolutely love her name love love love
All the best with Baby's Arrival <33

Thank you so much for the friendly welcome! ๐Ÿ˜Š and yes Iโ€™m so excited for my baby girl to be here! Iโ€™ve actually had her name picked out since I was 13 years old, so it makes her arrival even more special ๐Ÿฅฐ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Partiko! We are thrilled to have you here!

Posted using Partiko Android

hello @iamangierose welcome to steemit, check out @steemsavvy it is free lessons to help you navigate on steemit

Thank you for the welcome! I will go check them out ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko iOS

@iamangierose yes do @steemsavvy is set up to help new steamians, if you have any questions ask @jongolson he developed it and will answer any questions you have. Good luck on your new adventure.

Hi Angie!

Welcome to the #Steem Family ๐Ÿ™
It's a pleasure to meet you and share the journey BeautyFull SiStar๐Ÿ’ฏ

Much Reiki Love๐Ÿ’ž

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome @iamangierose! It's nice to have you on-board Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, Angie!

Resteeming this, hopefully more people will find you ๐Ÿค—

Thank you! I appreciate the lovely welcome as well as your support ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello and Welcome I'm new also. Enjoy. My brother got me started.

Welcome to steem. Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94