Magnus is the name, capital is the game!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hello3 years ago

Hello dear people of the internet!

I am Magnus Chimpski. A suit wearing simian of the internet! An authentic, anonymous, ape like avatar. A moderatley mysterious monkey that hopes to leave you musing about the maniacal machinations of the market.


MagnusChimpski Portrait.png

*Snaps fingers*

No more of this needless normie nonsense! All you need to know is I'm not your simple smooth brained simian! No sir! Why, I take offence!

I am a smarmy, sleek, sanguine, simian. A scintilating sapphire of sage-like knowledge, seemingly swamped in a scandalously savage and a sometimes sofisticated set of sonically similar scentences. Slightly, yet satrically swooned by suits, smokes and stocks.

Or in simple speak... Suit wearing internet monkey shares opinions in a hopefully interesting or entertaining manner.

*Waves a hairy simian hand in the air*

Let us feign from the far-flung fallacy that we aren't in fact here for the financial gain. Let our talks be free of the fake and floosy fugazé that is anything but the fact that we are all frighteningly financially motivated.


Monkey at desk.jpg

On a more serious note, I hope to share with you my opinions, I would like even more to hear your opinions!
Let us converse and exchange knowledge, experiences and ideas and hopefully make some bank along the way!

I hope to speak to you soon!

- Magnus Chimpski


Find me elsewhere:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65