My Hoy Hoy to the Steemit community

in #hello6 years ago

Hoy Hoy,
I am prochef.bill, a working professional chef who loves Cryptocurrency and music. I will be posting hints and tips dealing with cooking, crypto trading and just general random thoughts.
Little bit about myself, I have been a chef for 25 years and I am currently working at LJVM and BBT field home of Wake Forest basketball and football respectively. Started out washing dishes at a local pizzaria back home in Buffalo NY and over the last 25 years have worked my way up to executive chef at two sports venues. Have been here at Wake for 13 years and finally looking to make the move back home to B-lo ... There may be news on that soon so stay tuned.
I also love crypto and have been trading for two years now. I will be posting my thoughts and trades/watches/insights on some coins that I believe in and the practicle usages I see in them. I don't shill coins I do not believe in even if I'm holding a big bag. All my posts will contain what I believe are case usages for the coins I hold and trade.
As time goes by you will see my music likes and dislikes. Let's just say this punk went to a Dead show and never got off "the bus".
Nice to be here and looking forward to the future!!

Sort:  

Hi @prochef.bill. Nice introductory post. Create a post like this under the introduceyourself tag. That way you’ll get in front of a lot more people who may follow you if they like what you’re all about.

Happy to help if you have any questions about this fantastic platform. @mazzle

Will do .... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58