Hey Steem Community

in #hello6 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving.

Today I am thankful for new opportunities, abundance and love. Learning the ins and outs of how to steem and sharing my insights, learnings and random thoughts with the Steem community.

I am startup strategist and entrepreneurial marketer that consults companies on their marketing strategies. I also have a podcast called Popping the Bubbl where my partner Pete A. Turner and I interview founders, funders, luminaries and people within the tech ecosystem to demystify tech for the masses. I am also a contributor and N. Ca Chapter President of #LatinaGeeks. And I also put on events with SF New Tech here in the bay. Reach out if you'd like to connect, best way is LinkedIn with a note :)

486390_10151175771138171_412007752_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, I'm sure you'll have fun, I'll follow you and I'll invite you to join me, regards

Congratulations @sandramp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48