Hello steemit

in #hello6 years ago

Hello all! This is my first post on here so I want to introduce myself.

My name is Andrew. I'm a meteorologist on TV and post weather forecast and climate change videos to YouTube. Also on my YouTube channel I do gaming rig builds/upgrades, game streaming and car videos. I will be posting new videos on both my YouTube and DTube channels.

I am new to this blockchain/crypto stuff so any advice would be welcome.

Thank you all and I look forward to hearing from the community.IMG_0325.jpg

Sort:  

@weathermanap, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Repayment and thank you

This guy rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62