Aloha Steemit! I am an Artist

in #helloworld6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
alpacahello.gif
I go by the name of KYU10 {"cute-n"}

I just heard about Steemit and I am really excited to be a part of the community here ^^

I make a variety of characters spanning from a simplistic style (like my purple llama above), anime and Disney cartoon styles, and realistic portraits.

I will be posting art I have done and when I find more time, I will be posting animations as well.
Also, if you need art tips leave a comment below and I will work on tutorials to show my process.

I am looking forward to sharing my art with you and meeting other artist and art admirers out there :)

Cheers!

mascots.jpg

To see more of my work, I post new art almost daily on https://www.instagram.com/kyu10official/ and create LINE stickers for use at https://store.line.me/search/en?q=KYU10

Sort:  

Yay! I'm glad u joined Steemit. Good luck I bet with all of ur art you will do great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62