PLEASE HELP, MY FRIEND @VIK3 WAS ROBBED YESTERDAY OF OVER 70SBD!

in #help6 years ago (edited)

I just got word from my childhood and best friend Victory, @vik3 on Steemit(who I introduced to Steemit) that she was robbed of N50,000 which is equivalent to 71.4sbd on her way home from work yesterday.😢
And the trauma of the loss, landed her
in the hospital.

I was shocked to hear this because, we spent the entire afternoon chatting, because I was putting her through how to write a particular post via WhatsApp, since I am in Abuja and she is in Lagos.

upload.jpg
@vik3 and I

Here is what happened:
She left her place of work in Ikeja, Lagos for home around 4pm and was about boarding a bus home, when a man on a moving motorcycle snatched her bag containing her April's salary, mobile phone, ATM card and other valuables and sped off.

She was in so much shock, she fainted on the road, passers by rushed her to the hospital.

Victory is one of the kindest people I know and doesn't deserve this.
We have been friends for over 20 years and I can vouch for her anyway.

She is still in the hospital as we speak and is yet to recover.

Proceeds gotten from this post will be sent to @vik3 and I will be glad to provide further information if the need
arises.
You can chat me up on discord adedoyinwealth#0762

Thankfully, she saved her Steemit password somewhere safe before the sad incident, so she will be back on Steemit when she is able to buy a new phone.
Your kind upvotes and resteems will be highly appreciated.

Thank you all for your support.
Adedoyinwealth.

Sort:  

sc-n is sorry to hear this.
We are glad she wasn't hurt.
We pray for her quick recovery.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Amen.
Thank You.

So sorry vikky, sent 3sbd as support. I know it isn't much but i pray the Lord gives you the strength to recover.

Thank You very much Bro.Druids.

She sends her regards and would like to thank you herself via a phone call later today.

God will give you strenght sister.
But you have to be carefully of the people you transact with for the thief will always come to destroy

Thank you for the advice.

So sorry about this.
Thank God she is not hurt
God will provide for her IJN
I pray for her quick recovery

So sorry about this again. It is well with her

Amen.
Thank You.

This is just sad😭, since my steempower is not high enough, i will make personal donation to your wallet and resteem this post, no one should have to go through such an experience😞 may the lord heal her of the trauma!

Amen.
Thanks so much Judith.
Please send it directly to her wallet
@vik3.
Thanks

Okay no problem!!

So sorry about this event @adedoyinwealth.
We pray That may God Almighty give your sister fast and outstanding recovery. May she be uplifted to good health. We pray for you hear @steemchurch

Amen.
Thank you very much.
God bless you.

This is simply dismal,It's a pity she lost her entire month sweat simply like that, I wish her snappy recuperation and support that will wipe away her tears.

Amen.
Thank you.

It's well with her in Jesus name amen. She shall recover.

Amen.
Thank you so much for your support.
God bless you.

Greetings, I hope to see you on my Blog. God bless you.

Amen.
God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97