My Mother rushed to hospital, your prayer is needed!

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

IMG_20170916_161157.jpg

I know this is not really my kind to tell the world that my family is in struggle but I believe in sharing in every moments wither it is good or bad.

IMG_20170916_163618.jpg

IMG_20170916_160835.jpg

My family face a trial in life now!
Just with your little prayer for my mother that she can recover!

Sa lahat po ng mga kababayan ko, humihingi po ako ng kunting pabor, kahit simpling dasal lang po para sa kalagayan ng nanay ko. Kaninang umaga po ay dinala namin siya sa ospital, tumaas po ang kanyang BP. Nagkamild stroke po siya. Hindi po maigalaw ang kanyang kamay an isang paa!

IMG_20170916_160756.jpg

IMG_20170916_161320.jpg

Sana po kahit sa simpling pagRESTEEM at dasal para sa ikakabuti ng nanay ko!
IMG_20170916_160953.jpg

IMG_20170916_160743.jpg

My fellow steemians,
I will be back now to hospital now, I will update you guys for the happenings!
Your simple kindness and RESTEEM WILL HELP a lot!

Honestly, we do not have much money for her hospitalization but what I ask the most from you guys is a prayer for my mothers fast recovery!

@albertvhons pleading for help of prayer!

Post update is here

Sort:  

My prayers and thoughts I do now send
I hope and pray your mom to mend.
God answers prayer and comforts too.
For He my friend will see you though.
Ask his will to be thine own
For you are here and not alone.
Reach out to Him for he is true.
Your heart though sad will He anew.
i pray your mother will quickly heal
Know God has a plan to you reveal.
Trust in Him to show the way
May you find hope in Him today.

Thanks a lot, i appreciated it much,

God will take care of your mother i will pray to god may your mother will recover and become healthy soon. God bless her my friend.

Thank you my friend

Your mother will be cured. I pray to God. Your mother will be healed soon When they keep giving information about being healthy

Thanks, prayers is really effective

@albertvhons, don't worry, she'll be perfectly fine.

I'll send you some amount that may help you in some way. 😊

Take care of her..

Thanks a lot for your giving heart,
I will tell this everything to my mother,
And she recover fast now
Although there is a slight sign of stroke in her face, but she can move her arms and feet now

It's normal. She'll be able to move after some regular exercises. 🙂

Yeah, its is normal though,
But, having a mild stroke from saturday 9 or 10 am and confirmed by the doctors, and then be able to move her hands and feet again after 19 hours.. I think it is more than normal to me. .

And thanks a lot for your support
It helps a lot,
And I do appreciated it much!

Hope she will recover soon! Sending good vibes!

Thanks, she recover fast,

Hope your mom will recover the soonest. God bless.

Thank you, my mother really recover fast,

Great to know, regards to her. :)

Thanks a lot, she will know this,

My prayers for your family!

Thanks for your prayers, my mother is fine now!

Yay glad to know she is okay now @albertvhons!

I upvoted, I don't have much clout but I hope it helps. God heal her and protect her from harm, Amen.

Thanks a lot, she was ok now! Thank you for yours prayers

Use the teamphilippines tag. It is a very supportive community.

Thanks for that!👍

She is my mother in law..pls. Pray,we really need your prayers! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59