Attention! I ask for help in treating the dog. Operation is necessary! A dog named Lada fell under the car!

in #help7 years ago (edited)

Attention!

There was a trouble! The dog was run over by a car!.

All money collected, collected here, I will give on treatment of a dog!

Who can help!

Can not eat normally, on the breast wound wound, fractured pelvic bone, 12 injections a day ... It's a pity to look at her, to tears ...

 keeps, does not cry, a fighter.

This is a very kind dog named Lada.

Her life has been bad since childhood. She was always unlucky. When she was still a puppy, she fell from a small height and hit her head. Now she sometimes, when she experiences, her head trembles.

Lada is always afraid of everyone, and it is very hard for her to get used to someone new.

This summer she got very sick, she had a very high fever, she refused to eat. Then I found a tick on her forehead. Perhaps this illness was because of him.

But then we managed to save her.

Lada already became a mother, she had puppies, when they grew up, the mistress gave them in good hands.

And now, now this trouble.

Lada got under the car on Friday.

The mistress's son went to the store, and took Lada with him, she was used to walking without a leash. They live in the village and there are few cars. When the boy went into the store, the dog was left to wait for him ...

At that time, the car was hit by a car. The driver of the car was found. It is only known that it was a green car. Witnesses say that, the dog started barking at the car, and the driver even more dispersed the car and hit the dog.

I understand that this was a deliberate attack.

Lada was taken to a polyclinic for animals, which is in the village but there was nothing to help them. They directed the mistress to lead the dog into the city. On Saturday, the hostess took the dog to the city veterinary clinic. They made a picture in the polyclinic. It turned out she had a closed fracture of the pelvic bone. Another problem with the jaw. The dog can not eat. Only liquid food. Still a seam on the chest.

A picture of the hip bone! Operation is necessary. Need to insert a titanium plate.

Recipe. A lot of medicine for the first time. To anesthetize and support the heart.

Friends, let's together help to cure a dog!!!

All the money I collected will be given for treatment !!!

Thank you all very much!

Sort:  

:(

your smile is not positive!
I believe that we can help the dog!
you can not lose your hands!

Andrianna it is very merciful!
I love animals!
save her!

hi! I am glad to see you! yes, I saw that you love animals! many thanks for your support!
the denyuzhny help I will give everything on treatment to a dog Lada.
still I want to ask for you forgiveness! I tried to support you as the newcomer and as you from Russia, and shared your posts with the friends! But my account was bought from swindlers, I was added to the black list and as I noticed, and you and other new users suffered because of me! but I didn't want to set up you! I am not guilty. also I will prove it!

Hope the dog gets better.

Upvoted and resteemed.

I hope for it too! I will give all money which I will gather!

If its too complicated you should put her to sleep.
She doesnt need to be in pain just because shes someone pet.

what do you mean?
she can not sleep all day!
She gets 12 injections a day!
to anesthetize and support her.

I mean the last injection of course.

Он имеет ввиду эвтаназию. Без комментариев.

Боже бедняжечка! Рестимнула, надеюсь соберется сумма. Сейчас еще донат перекину

Это очень добрый поступок! Деньги пришли. Я передам все на лечение. Надеюсь, она все еще сможет бегать.

Очень на это надебюсь! Бедное солнышко, такая крошечка(((

let's help to heal his dog ..

This is not my dog! But I know that the landlady has no money for her operation. But I also do not have so much to pay for everything! In turn, I will also give money for treatment!
I'm not a millionaire to pay for everything!
For my animal, I would give everything that I have!

amazing you @andrianna! really what I said a month ago, that you are a good woman

Thank you dear! I am very pleased! I just do not know what people will think about me! if possible, I will provide proof. I'll ask the landlady to try it for people who do not believe me!

I really support your kindness dear..

very cute :)

while I can not yet donate. but I pray that the healing process will be faster

many thanks!

Ohh that poor dog i upvoted you 100% , please take care of this cute little baby :)

I will give all monetary help on treatment!!!
Thanks!

So kind of you. Hope she gets well!

I hope too. I will give all money which I will gather!

I hope that we can help Lada. and she will recover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80