Making of toilets under Swacch Bharat Mission

in #help7 years ago (edited)

For those who are unaware, Swacch Bharat Mission is a mission launched by the Indian government.
Swacch means CLEAN in hindi
Bharath stands for INDIA

Main problem of this is due to lack of infrastructure in rural india.
Another reason is lack of money in villages.

So i am writing this post to get the attention of people and also help build some closed toilets in nearby villages by donating the money earned to NGOs.

HOPE YOU PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF THIS MISSION.

There are many places where there are no proper sanitation facilities. They may be due to numerous reasons.

  1. Lack of education
  2. Lack of infrastructure in villages
  3. Lack of financial assistance

By this post, I try to cover the financial aspect which is lacking.
All the revenue earned through this post will be used in helping to build toilets in a village for proper sanitation and provide them proper infrastructure.

Lack of this facility is causing lots of dieseases and costs too many lives due to infections or other factors.

RESTEEM AND UPVOTE THIS POST AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO INCREASE THE REACH OF THIS POST WHICH WILL INTURN HELP THE POOR. HOPE I GET GOOD SUPPORT. THANKS IN ADVANCE

Hope you help in the developmemt and betterment of India. Thanks

For more imformation on this mission : https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swachh_Bharat_Abhiyan

Sort:  

@steemcleaners just a heads up this guy @avikal has been plagarizing posts. he told me in direct message in chat to "not tell anyone". so I do not think this money is actually going to the cause he says. Maybe it cant stop this post but we cant let him scam the good people of Steemit in the future

@steemcleaners I had a somewhat similar experience. I checked out his content, after he sent me a direct message. He found me on Discord. He said he had created all his content himself, but I searched the net, and found that most his posts were copy / paste from elsewhere.

you always get exposed doing the wrong thing. but yeah i have my DM screenshoted. he will be taken care of I am sure. I notified some fellow Steemians

I guess he fooled me too in dm on Discord. I gave him all my support and this is the result? I'm disappointed.

you were not the only one. do not feel bad buddy. karma is real

Great cause, you got a good heart

Thanks a lot. Iwish to be of some help

Keep up the good work, you have got a kind heart!

Thanks a lot

Upvoted, resteemed and followed. People who are like you needs a big tap at the back. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot

Upvoted this cause. Keep it up. Hope this goes well!

Thanks. Resteem if possible. Thanks again @deveerei

upvoted! resteemed!

Thanks for your help

A very worthy cause. Upvoted and resteemed, I suggest others do the same.

Thanks for helping the mission

Good luck with that mission :)

Thanks a lot

upvoted resteemed thank you for sharing :)

I upvoted and resteemed it for you.
I wish you success.
namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62