Need help finding an exchange!

in #help6 years ago

So apparently, Bittrex is currently not accepting new user registrations, and being a resident of Washington state, I can't have a Poloniex account, so what are my options?!

I can't seem to find any other secure/stable exchange services that allow me to trade my SBD or Steem to BTC?

Would love some help or suggestions!

Sort:  

You should check out binance I was able to create my account there. Here is my referral link hope it works.

I was looking at Binance but I feel like they don't do SBD/Steem? Am I wrong?

Binance does not offer steem/sbd and I️ only found them on poloniex and Bittrex.

There are alot of exchanges available. Go to the site coin market cap and look up your favorite coin. On the bottom of the page click the tab markets and it will list the exchanges carrying the coin you want to trade for.

I took a look and I gotta say it's looking pretty grim.. Is HitBTC any good? :/
Thanks for replying.

Strange, I live in Texas and had no problem opening up an account. Did you get a message from Bittrex?

There are other options. You could utilize Opera and enable the builtin VPN. The only problem would be position size and limit orders due to the fact that you wouldn't be able to verify non-US.

Yeah, Bittrex closed all registrations temporarily, must be too much traffic for their servers.. Sucks cause they look like the best one..

nice information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75