Am I hacked? I vote automatically and my voting power goes down quickly! Please help

in #help7 years ago

As I realized my voting power was low today. I checked https://steemdb.com/@coinkingz and there is a lot of outgoing votes from me that I didn't do. I changed my password but I need help to see what is going on.

hck.jpg

Sort:  

Deactivate your streemian! That is what is doing your votes! You in a guild?

yes, I am, that makes sense, thanks.

Thats what is doing your voting! I can see it on steemd.com! I ended up leaving mine as this was the reason! Sombody else controlling the voting power😁

This is maybe the minnowsupport trail

something is not good

ok, I could not comment so far...

Something is wrong with my password

Looks like after the panic, I changed my password and do not have that, so I am using my active posting key, I think

yepp, i need an other account because I can not recover my password :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63