Sort:  

what happened?

In short, I traveled to Minsk from Kiev, it is in Eastern Europe and I lost my credit card with money. I've opened a new local one and I need to put there money so I can buy a train ticket. My family have sent me some money, but they haven't arrived yet, so I'm hopping that someone can send me some crypto, it shoud arrive on credit card faster.

Ты беларус? Надеюсь, что тебе помогут. Уже 1$ есть.

Congratulations @crosswell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01