Reputation -6 He done wrong?

in #help8 years ago (edited)

I just realize that I received some negative score or something because reputation 5 had a reputation that I cost much to build and now am - 6 Please someone help me I am not any robot or anything like that please as with a good reputation helps!

helpme please!!

#steemitabuse-classic

Sort:  

It is considered spam and very rude to "hijack" someone else post by posting irrelevant content and self promotion links on other users posts uninvited.

At this point all you can do is stop doing it and work to show that you are here to contribute to the community.

Bueno comenzare nuevamente desde cero michas gracias por tu respuesta @patrice saludos desde venezuela

You're welcome, good luck!

una pregunta @patrice si logro conseguir que varias personas me den upvote a mis publicaciones recupero mi reputacion??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53