Need Money To Start Up My Farm...

in #help6 years ago

Hello great steemians, good day. Am glad to announce to you all about my little farm i want to have. I have always loved to have a farm specifically livestock.

My desire has lived with me for decades though because of some circumstances i have not been able to start it up. Am a Nigerian and a student, live is quite difficult and this is also denting on my education financially.

pexels-photo-326012.jpeg
Image source : pexels

I don't want to finish school and become a job seeker because the job is not there that's why i have dreamed of becoming entrepreneur. I really want to do things on my own and that is agriculture. My biggest enemy now is finance.

Nothing is easy done without money. Financing has been much greater killer of goals. I don't want my dream to just fade away like that. Am desirous of becoming whom i want. Right at this point i need help from you all my good people.

I would be glad you support my idea. I want to start rearing some few animals. All i need now is just $50-$100. I can't raise this money because i am not working yet. I need to start up this to help myself and family financially. I do love you become part of my life changing experience.

girl-rabbit-friendship-love-160933.jpeg
Image source : pexels

If i start this up in 8-10months i would be able to take care of my needs. Please i need your dear help. Am a poor kid from a poor family but i want to change my story around. You can help me get there. Please help me my dear people. Love you all...Thanks in advance.

  • Please help me resteem for more audience

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @eka-eka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66