I will resteem first 15 upvote and comments \50 to + 250 Steemmians

in #help6 years ago

I will resteem for free first 15 users..
Upvote and comment on which post would like to resteeem.
Please be original! If not, I will not resteem your post.

Note: Please enter the post link in the comment. To make sure I am more comfortable with these links, but add comment. Thanks!
@ farooq5290
thanks for all
Follow me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote!

I already participated but here is another link for you to check out if you want to.

Easter meme / gif and poem inside

Never buy weed from the easter bunny !

https://steemit.com/easter/@rentmoney/don-t-ever-buy-week-from-the-easter-bunny-happy-easter-everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61